top of page

IRANZ Online Courses & Accreditation 

What makes IRANZ Online courses Different?

IRANZ Online connects you to the world best coaches, where they share all the technical detail and personal wisdom which has led them to their coaching success. If you’re wanting to get more out of your coaching see our courses below.

IRANZ Online Courses - How it works

IRANZ Online Stage 1 & 2 runs for 4-5 days. Each day is made up of one 3 hour session. Stage 3 is an in-person course. 

Session times vary from course to course. They mainly run from 8 am – 11 am NZDT, apart from the Stage 1 Foundation course. (Please see times on the applicable page). Please find key time zones to when these sessions will be running in your part of the world. 

Each course is strictly limited to 16 Coaches. Places will go fast.

  • Uk 9 pm -12 am 

  • Italy 10 pm – 1 am 

  • South Africa 10 pm – 1 am 

  • Argentina 5 pm – 8 pm 

  • Australia 6 am – 9 am 

  • New York 4 pm – 7 pm 

  • Los Angeles 1 pm – 4 pm 

  • Japan 5 am – 8 am

 

IRANZ Online connects you to the world best coaches, where they share all the technical detail and personal wisdom which has lead them to their coaching success. If you’re wanting to get more out of your coaching see our courses below.

FOCUSSED DEVELOPMENT

IRANZ Courses foster intensive development in all areas of the game, both on and off the field. Coach and player participants leave IRANZ equipped with the knowledge and skills that will improve performance with immediate effect, and long after the programme is complete.

LEARN FROM THE BEST

At IRANZ, we firmly believe the key to unlocking potential is to learn from the very best. That’s why our Staff Coaches represent some of the most recognised and knowledgeable rugby minds in the world.

shutterstock_1590294256.jpg

2024

11 - 14

JAN

JAN

Stage 1 : Foundation

shutterstock_1590294256.jpg

2024

12 - 16

FEB

FEB

Stage 2 : Advanced

shutterstock_1590294256.jpg

2024

27 - 07

JAN

FEB

Stage 3 : High Performance

IN PERSON ONLY
bottom of page